أكتوبر 28 ، 2020 • 828-323-8914

خدمة إصلاح المصنع

repair_brochureتقدم شركة Utility Solutions، Inc. خدمات إصلاح معتمدة من المصنع لأدوات استراحة التحميل الخاصة بنا. يتطلب إصلاح هذه المنتجات مهارات وأجزاء وأدوات فريدة من نوعها يتم توفيرها من قبل المصنع. وهذا يضمن أن تكون الأدوات الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر موثوقية في الميدان وجاهزة للعمل المباشر.

الفوائد

المهنيين المدربين في المصنع - تحتفظ شركة Utility Solutions، Inc. بموظفين مدربين تدريباً عالياً وفنيين تقنيين في مجال الإصلاح. هؤلاء الفنيين يقدمون تقاريرهم مباشرة إلى الهندسة ويعملون جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإنتاج. وهذا يتيح لهم امتلاك الأدوات والأجزاء والإجراءات اللازمة لتقديم الأدوات والمنتجات الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر موثوقية لعملائنا.

سلامة - لدينا إصلاحات المصنع المعتمدة تنتج أدوات ومنتجات آمنة ومتناسقة وموثوق بها لعمل خط مباشر. يعمل الفنيون المدربون لدينا فقط على أدواتنا ويمكنهم الوصول إلى أحدث الأجزاء والإجراءات. سيكون للأدوات التي تم إصلاحها من قِبل المصنع حياة طويلة ومفيدة.

خدمة سريعة - يمكننا خدمة الأدوات والمنتجات في أيام عمل 10 أو أقل *.

تمديد الضمان - يشمل استخدام خدمة الإصلاح المعتمدة من المصنع ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد لقطع الغيار والعمالة. *

تعليمات - لدينا خدمة إصلاح مصنع معتمد هي سهلة الاستخدام. لا RMA أو موافقة مسبقة أمر ضروري.

  1. تنزيل وطباعة وملء نموذج إصلاح الخدمة or أكمل ال نموذج على الانترنت.
  2. حزمة بعناية وشحن الأداة إلى:

    حلول المرافق ، وشركة
    عناية: إصلاح
    101 33rd Street Drive، SE
    هيكوري ، نورث كارولاينا 28602
    (يجب أن يتضمن نموذج خدمة الإصلاح المكتمل)

  3. عند استلام الأداة الخاصة بك ، سيتم إرسال إقرار أو تقدير للإصلاحات إليك. ستتم معالجة خدمات المستوى القياسي وتحصيل الرسوم تلقائيًا. الخدمات فوق المستوى القياسي تتطلب الموافقة. *

*تحميل خدمة إصلاح المصنع النشرة للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة.

August 12, 2020 • 828-323-8914

Factory Repair Service

repair_brochureUtility Solutions, Inc. offers Factory Certified Repair services for our Load Break tools. Repairing these products requires unique skills, parts and tools that are offered by our factory. This ensures the safest and most reliable tools are in the field and ready for live line work.

Benefits

Factory Trained Professionals – Utility Solutions, Inc. maintains a highly trained and skilled staff of repair technicians. These technicians report directly to Engineering and work alongside production. This enables them to have tools, parts and procedures necessary to offer the safest and most reliable tools and products to our customers.

Safety – Our Factory Certified Repairs produce safe, consistent and reliable tools and products for live line work. Our trained technicians ONLY work on our tools and have access to the latest parts and procedures. Tools repaired by the factory will have a long and useful life.

Fast Service – We can service tools and products in 10 business days or less*.

Extended Warranty – Using our Factory Certified Repair Service includes a 1-year warranty on parts and labor.*

Instructions – Our Factory Certified Repair Service is easy to use; no RMA or pre-approval is necessary.

  1. Download, Print and fill out a Repair Service Form or complete the Online Form.
  2. Carefully pack and ship the tool to:

    Utility Solutions, Inc
    Attn: Repair
    101 33rd Street Drive, S.E.
    Hickory, NC 28602
    (Must include the completed Repair Service Form)

  3. Upon receipt of your tool, an acknowledgment or estimate of repairs will be sent to you. Standard Level services will be processed and charged automatically. Services above Standard Level require approval.*

*Download the Factory Repair Service Brochure for complete details.